01582 471847
VIRTUAL DESIGN VISITS AVAILABLE   click here for more information on our Covid 19 protocols

Customer Reviews Direct From Feefo



FeeFo Feedback
Service:++
Product:++

bed 1 v1

Service rating : Fantastic team
Product : Great team, workmanship and communication


On 25-Jan-2021 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you're happy with your wardrobe and our service! I will pass this on to the team.

Service:++
Product:++

BED 1 V2 frosted puro doors 09/12/20

Service rating : Excellent service from the measuring to the fitting, a good price . Would highly recommend
Product : Looks fantastic and has given plenty of storage


On 25-Jan-2021 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you're happy with your wardrobe and our service!

Service:++
Product:++

Order comprising 2 items

Service rating : From start to finish, these guys were LEGENDS!!!!

Very friendly & very helpful both in the showroom/office & on home visits. Fitter was also awesome!!!!

As for the wardrobes themselves - very high quality, extremely well priced & felt happier going local / small business instead of your usual big companies.

Everything they offered (in terms of guarantees & sales / discounts) was also fantastic.

No complaints, would recommend these guys to all!!!!!!!
Product : From start to finish, these guys were LEGENDS!!!!

Very friendly & very helpful both in the showroom/office & on home visits. Fitter was also awesome!!!!

As for the wardrobes themselves - very high quality, extremely well priced & felt happier going local / small business instead of your usual big companies.

Everything they offered (in terms of guarantees & sales / discounts) was also fantastic.

No complaints, would recommend these guys to all!!!!!!!


On 25-Jan-2021 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are so pleased to hear you're happy with your wardrobe and our service! I will pass this on to the team.

Service:++

OPTION 3 V2 28/10/20

  • Customer also bought: .... :
  • OPTION 3 V2 28/10/20

The whole thing from start to finish was fantastic. Absolutely delighted with the end product and would recommend friends and family to use these guys. Everyone we dealt with was brilliant. Thank you.


On 25-Jan-2021 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you're happy with your wardrobe and our service! I will pass this on to the team.

Service:+
Product:+

Megan V1

Service rating : they where helpful with a wide choice of designs. great communication throughout. installer did a good job very tidy and friendly.
Product : Brilliant. end product with good service.


On 23-Dec-2020 the supplier responded:
Thanks for your feedback, we're glad you are pleased with our service and final fit. We hope you enjoy your new wardrobe!

Service:++
Product:++

Order comprising 2 items

Service rating : Excellent service. Great from sales through to implementation.
Product : Sensible price, excellent information at point of sale and lots of choices.


On 23-Dec-2020 the supplier responded:
Thanks for your feedback, we're glad you are pleased with our service and final fit. I hope you enjoy your new wardrobe!

Service:++

MASTER BED V2 13/11/20

  • Customer also bought: .... :
  • MASTER BED V2 13/11/20

Great job! Lovely people, seamless process, the fitters where amazing, Kremena was lovely and so was the man that came to measure!


On 14-Dec-2020 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are really pleased you are so happy with our work and process. We hope you enjoy your new wardrobe!

Service:++
Product:++

MASTER BED V2 22.10.20

Service rating : Seamless process from start to finish and fitted with great care and precision. We’re delighted. Thank you
Product : Excellent quality, fine workmanship


On 24-Nov-2020 the supplier responded:
Thank you so much for your feedback, it's always great to know when you're doing a good job! We hope you enjoy your new wardrobe. I will pass your feedback on to our team.

Service:++
Product:++

BED 2 V2 26/10/20

Service rating : Everything faultless, from initial visit by Clive to Daniels completion of our wardrobe. We would recommend Tidy Bedrooms to anyone
Product : Superb, could not have been better Superbly fitted too


On 24-Nov-2020 the supplier responded:
Thank you so much for your feedback, it's always great to know when you're doing a good job! We hope you enjoy your new wardrobe.

Service:++
Product:++

Order comprising 9 items

Service rating : Excellent from start to finish the whole process went very smoothly.
Product : Good quality product and the team at Tidy Bedrooms are really very nice and helpful.


On 10-Sep-2020 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your feedabck, we are very pleased to hear you had a smooth experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new wardrobe!

Service:++
Product:++

master bedroom final design

Service rating : From start to finish the whole experience was smooth. Every team member I encountered was professional, knowledgeable, but not at all pushy for a sale. Kremena, Kev and Wayne were all excellent. Wardrobes look great.
Very good company, would highly recommend.
Product : The design was adapted to fit my needs, to maximise storage.


On 01-Aug-2020 the supplier responded:
We are so pleased you're happy with your experince with us. We hope you enjoy your new wardrobe!

Service:++
Product:++

Order comprising 3 items

Service rating : Tidy Bedrooms were flawless from start of enquiry to delivery and installation. All personnel were highly professional and knowledgeable and the whole process took only a few weeks from start to finish. would highly recommend
Product : great service. great value for money


On 01-Aug-2020 the supplier responded:
Thank you for such great feedback, we hope you enjoy your new wardrobe!

Service:++
Product:++

BED 1 V3 NEW 03.06.20

Service rating : Service was perfect. Reliable workers who know what they do . Wardrobe is brilliant
Product : Great value of the wardrobe


On 01-Aug-2020 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your great feedback, we hope you enjoy your new wardrobe!

Service:++
Product:++

Order comprising 3 items

Service rating : Really great quality wardrobe. Designed really well to use the whole space efficiently no one mm wasted. My designer really knew what they were doing, established my needs and came up with an amazing design. The team have all been so helpful. Kevin was great and informative when he came to check measure. Wayne the fitter did an excellent job. Took his time and everything was so neatly finished. He did not leave any mess behind at all. The price definitely is very reasonable for the high quality material used and the all round service from start to finish. Will be recommending.
Product : From start to finish the whole experience was easy. I was listened to about what i wanted and then designed around my needs. After visiting the showroom in Dunstable and meeting some of the Tidy Team there i left feeling confident. Price was very good in comparison to other companies. I did find that price really did reflect the quality you are purchasing.


On 01-Aug-2020 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your amazing feedback, we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new wardrobe!

Service:++

Order comprising 7 items

  • Customer also bought: .... :
  • Order comprising 7 items

My wardrobes are fabulous they are well made and appear very sturdy .the fitter Daniel has done a magnificent job of the fitting I cannot fault his work

Service:++
Product:++

BED 1 V2 09/06/20

Service rating : They made arrangements for us to visit there showroom & helped us make a good
Choice for our wardrobe Clive was very helpful
The wardrobe was ready when they said it would be & they made sure that the
Fitted was able to fit them at the right time
Would diffidently use them again
Product : Wardrobe fitted really well looks great

Service:++
Product:+

Order comprising 2 items

Service rating : Wadrobes were fitted well
Product : exactly what I wanted good product

Service:++
Product:++

Order comprising 4 items

Service rating : Brilliant work.Happy with the end product.
Product : Very Good and service


On 16-Jun-2020 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your review! We hope you enjoy your new wardrobe.

Service:++
Product:++

Order comprising 3 items

Service rating : Very good service from start to finish. We live in a small property and tidy bedroom gave us a design that fittted in with our needs. The office stafff were great in loading with us for fitting and finance and the fitter was very professional and did a great job.
Product : Very competitive price compared to other suppliers


On 16-Jun-2020 the supplier responded:
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us such good feedback, and do hope you enjoy your new wardrobe!

Service:++
Product:++

Order comprising 3 items

Service rating : Excellent service, professional, friendly service from start to finish. Very happy customer
Product : Professional and service with a smile from start to finish. End product fantastic


On 16-Jun-2020 the supplier responded:
Thank you for your kind comments! We are so pleased you had such a good experience with us and do hope you enjoy your new wardrobe.



© 2016 Tidy Bedrooms



Tidy Bedrooms is a trading name of Tidy Bedrooms Limited. Registered office 107 Hindes Road, Harrow, Middlesex, HA1 1RU. Registered in England 08961584 and authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We are a credit broker and not a lender. We offer credit facilities from one lender.